Tags

, , ,

Hello everyone! I’m excited, because at the time of writing this post, I will very shortly be doing an interview with Leesa Myers!! This is my first big interview, and I’m thrilled to be a part of Leesa’s show! She is a woman’s empowerment and positive change advocate and a wonderful woman herself. If you have time around noon MST today, check out the interview! (Not to worry though, if you are busy and that time-frame isn’t good for you, I’ll be posting the link to it here after it has broadcast, and you can listen to it at your own time).

Listen to my interview at Noon MST!

Because of this awesome event, I am doing a giveaway! 10 winners will receive a copy of my first published short story, ‘The Coin’ and also the first three chapters to ‘Spellbound,’ the first of five books in my Superhero Gay Action Romance series “How You Found Me.” This giveaway will run until midnight MST on Oct 2nd. Enter to win!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

